INTERNAL QLAITY ASSURANCE CELL

IQAC MEMBER:-

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Dinesh Gaonkar	Chairperson
2	Shri. Satish R Shetty	Management Representative
3	Shri. Karan Shetty	Management Representative
4	Prof. Ganesh Naik	Administrative Representative
5	Prof. Usha Naik	Co-ordinator
6	Prof.Arpita Babu Prabhu	Teacher Representative
7	Prof. Ganapati Naik	Teacher Representative
8	Prof. Chetankumar Naik	Teacher Representative
9	Prof. Teena Fernandes	Teacher Representative
10	Prof. Santosh Nayak	Administrative Representative
11	Mr. Nagaraj Bhat	Industry Representative
12	Mr. Ishwar N Naik	Local Society Representative
13	Prof.Parmeshwar Bhat	Student Representative